Prof. RNDr. Alois Kozubík, CSc.
Institute of Biophysics of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Brno
President 2001 - 2007
Honorary president since 2007
Committee member 2001-2013

Prof. Ing. Jaroslav Doležel, DrSc.
Institute of Experimental Botany AS CR, Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics, Olomouc
President 2007 – 2011
Vice-president since 2011
Committee member since 2001

Subscribe for more news from CSAC: